72 48 36 30

Gjerne ring oss i dag for en uforpliktende prat!

Marith Bjørklund Størseth

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  marith@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 31

M: 905 29 370 

Lisa Hammer

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  lisa@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 38

 

Magnus Johansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  magnus@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 47

 

Ørnulf Lindset

IT-ansvarlig/Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  ornulf@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 33

M: 404 06 167 

Beate Sellie

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  beate@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 36

M: 926 50 515 

Dagrun Nilsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  dagrun@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 35

 

Kari Engdal

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  kari@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 34

 

Magni Ree

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  magni@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 40

 

Grethe Bjørklund Størseth

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  grethe@optimal-regnskap.no

T:  72 48 36 32