72 48 36 30

Gjerne ring oss i dag for en uforpliktende prat!

 

Marith Bjørklund Størseth

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  marith@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 31
M: 905 29 370 

Grethe Bjørklund Størseth

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  grethe@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 32
 

Dagrun Nilsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  dagrun@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 35
 

Beate Sellie

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  beate@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 36
M: 926 50 515 

Ørnulf Lindset

IT-ansvarlig/Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  ornulf@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 33
M: 404 06 167 

Magni Ree

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  magni@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 40
 

Pia Moen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E:  pia@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 38
 

Lisa Hammer

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E:  lisa@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 34
 

Marthe Lium Aas

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  marthe@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 42
 

Kirsti Larsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E:  kirsti@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  918 50 502
 

Maria Nygård Johnsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  maria@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 30
 

Thomas Høeg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E:  thomas@optimal-regnskap.no
T:  72 48 36 37